Reviews

JCS Immigration & Visa Law Office
5.0
Based on 407 reviews
powered by Google
AJ Vargas
AJ Vargas
18:22 19 Jul 21
ABSOLUTELY A GEM IN THIS CITY! Mr. Sung is an absolute hero for provide the aide he does. I was in a terrible limbo... confused by wording on paperwork and I felt as if my world was collapsing. I was confused and not sure what to do. His energy was accepting and understanding. His advice and guidance has not only given me piece of mind but filled my heart with hope. If you are reading this review please reach out as this is a TRUE PROFESSIONAL, who is kind, patient and sympathetic. Well spoken and extremely educated in his field. 100/10 stars. Thank you Mr.Sung and bless you and your business for a long time to come! Do not wait and reach out, you will not regret it!read more
Varun Agrawal
Varun Agrawal
20:52 23 Jun 21
I reached out to Jack related to my H1B issue and missing receipt. He was very prompt and helped me with answers right... away. I am very happy and pleased with his expertise in immigration area. Will give him 5 stars.read more
TZU WEN HSIA
TZU WEN HSIA
20:43 23 Jun 21
Filed I130 (Family) in 2016 & I485 in 2019 but we've been asked to provide evidence twice. Jack helps us to handle... these requests professional and effectively. Jack also share how to prepare the interview such as documents. Appreciate their help to complete our case successfully, thanks JCS Law office.read more
Frank Puk
Frank Puk
02:06 20 Jun 21
Jack is confident, knowledgeable, and patient. He always answers my questions in the most precise manner and makes sure... I get what I need.I consulted him twice on my immigration issues. The phone consultation first time is 5 minutes but he continued to talk for 5 more minutes until I was crystal clear about my situation. I ordered a 15-minute consultation next time but he simple solved all my problems in 5 minutes. In this regard, Jack suggested me to reach out to him in case of questions later (just remind him for the unused 10 minutes).Before each consultation, there will be an Google meeting invite. He is also flexible in consultation time. He will let you know he is on standby mode in case you wanna talk earlier.I highly recommend Jack. You get what you pay for.read more
Lorelyn Nalangan-Allen
Lorelyn Nalangan-Allen
19:18 07 Jun 21
Thank you for your time (Atty. Jack H. Sung) I am very grateful for all the hard work you did on my immigration case... queries. My family and I can't thank you enough for your dedication to immigration law. Thank you so much for answering my concerns and for your advises on what to be prepared in my case.You’re so kind and very helpful.THANK GOD for your knowledge of the law. Attorney- Thank you for all your efforts in my case and assisting me during this time.read more
Attinder Pal Singh
Attinder Pal Singh
16:56 18 May 21
Highly Recommend JCS Immigration !! I would just like to say that my experience with Jack was fantastic. I got to know... about him from a friend. Always there to help with any of my questions when I needed. Always quick to respond and deal with any of my concerns. I had several queries during H1B extension process but every time he had the expertise to provide me proper answers and guidance. I can recommend them whole heartedly to any and all.read more
YUTING HUANG
YUTING HUANG
00:51 14 May 21
Jack is a very good lawyer and has a professional team. He answers questions very quickly and carefully. We can always... get a reply regardless of holiday. Highly recommended to those who need immigration services.read more
Jon
Jon
18:14 25 Mar 21
I recently contacted Jack to see if he is able to assist with immigration/Visa extensions. He is easy to reach, has a... sharp understanding of immigration laws, and is someone I would trust to help with these needs. One rare quality is that Jack is bilingual and can assist Mandarin speakers. This is a blessing for non-native speakers who need legal help they can trust. 10/10, I recommend this law office!read more
Md. Sabbirul Haque
Md. Sabbirul Haque
20:30 22 Mar 21
I am on STEM OPT. I was going to change my employer and I did not have a valid passport. I was unsure whether I can... complete the I-9 verification without a valid passport. Jack clearly explained all the detail information and clarified all my needs. He is very much focused on the point/issue. And, also he is very prompt and quick. I will always reach out to Jack on any immigration related matters and recommends others.read more
Clifford Chen
Clifford Chen
05:42 20 Mar 21
Jack has helped my family with multiple consultations in regards to immigration cases and prenuptial agreements. Jack... is very professional and always give us his best suggestions and honest opinions. I ask a lot of hypothetical questions and Jack always patiently answers all of them. What's most impressive is that despite how busy he is, Jack is extremely responsive, always get a response from him right away! I highly recommend Jack to every one I know!read more
Katherine Lee
Katherine Lee
05:13 03 Feb 21
Jack is a great person to work with! He would always reply to your emails and answer your questions with patience. He... also knows how to speak mandarin, which made it a lot easier for communication. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with immigration questions or concerns!!!read more
Medha Baniya
Medha Baniya
14:36 02 Feb 21
Jack is the best immigration lawyer I ever have consulted. He has in-depth knowledge on all immigration issues. He is... very helpful, kind and does the job with a lot of responsibility, competence and agility. He did an excellent job with my H1b issue, I highly recommend him.read more
Binny Thekkinkupil
Binny Thekkinkupil
11:26 20 Jan 21
Excellent experience reaching out to Jack for any immigration related questions. He’s very knowledgeable and active on... social media to respond to any question we may have. I had received guidance from him on 3 different occasions.read more
Gauri Bansal
Gauri Bansal
15:29 12 Jan 21
Jack is very professional, detailed and responsive to every immigration question. I consulted him several times for my... H1-B transfer visa petition during Covid-19, and he has always responded promptly with the best resolution. Jack has been extremely supportive and helpful with my visa situation. He was able to guide me with all the steps I need to take in order to maintain my visa in the States. I highly recommend him for someone who is seeking immigration advice and needs any assistance. I have been very fortunate to have received immigration assistance from him.read more
Winnie Tseng
Winnie Tseng
19:14 05 Jan 21
During our application of N400 for citizenship to the interview, we encountered some very special issues. Fortunately,... I consulted with attorney Jack C. Sung. His professionalism, simplicity, and efficiency gave me a lot of peace of mind. There were also extension request in the middle, he called me how to deal with it, really appreciated!read more
Charlie Xu
Charlie Xu
06:31 25 Dec 20
I got to know Jack through word of mouth. I am grateful for his help. Even though I have not paid Jack any retainer fee... or any money, he has answered my questions regarding H-1B work visa and employment green card -- within a few hours -- when I sent him my questions on Facebook Messenger. I have had experience dealing with different immigration lawyers in a few countries. Most of them made it difficult for me to contact them directly, even when I have paid them a handsome fee. (For example, most of those lawyers hire other people to answer their phones for them, and it took days, if not weeks, to set up a phone/in-person appointment with them. Many of those lawyers took a long time to reply to my emails, if they even replied at all. At least one immigration lawyer even refused to give me his email address!) Compared to those lawyers, Jack has been refreshingly pleasant to interact with. In addition to being helpful and responsive, Jack is knowledgeable and seems competent. He is active on social media and frequently hosts live Q&A sessions on his Facebook in English and/or Mandarin. Moreover, Jack offers a 10-minute free initial phone consultation, directly with him. I have no family and few friends in the United States, so I am thankful to have received quick answers to immigration questions from a credible source, such as Jack, a licensed, practicing lawyer in California. Long story short: if I have a complex immigration case, I will hire Jack to represent me and solve the problems. I highly recommend Jack C Sung!read more
sharad shrestha
sharad shrestha
02:52 10 Dec 20
Jack is amazing. He has helped me multiple times with my small queries in my immigration process. He's very quick to... response and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.read more
Hope O'sullivan
Hope O'sullivan
05:15 19 Nov 20
Jack was so helpful, he answered all my questions about my change of status and helping give me advice to ensure I am... adhering to immigration law, to help reduce the chance of gaining unlawful presence here in the US during this pandemic. He responded to me very quickly, even when I had additional questions after our initial call. Thanks so much !read more
Johnson H.-H. Wu
Johnson H.-H. Wu
00:35 15 Nov 20
Jack is very professional and enthusiastic. I consulted him about the petition for alien relative and adjust of status.... He always replied promptly to answer my questions. I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help with immigration stuffs.read more
Jess Kaur
Jess Kaur
19:03 12 Nov 20
I not only recommend attorney Jack C Sung, but I guarantee once you have used his services, you will look no further.... He responds in an extreme timely matter, he is a very knowledge, trustworthy person. There is no other attorneys that will work as hard for you. He is a wonderful attorney. I could not have been happier and I will never go anywhere else.read more
Pragyan Priyadarsini Meher
Pragyan Priyadarsini Meher
23:59 01 Nov 20
Jack is very helpful when it's related to Immigration questions. His response is very clear and to the point. I... recently had a question regarding F1 OPT Immigration question, and he answered the same day itself. I recommend everyone to consult him for any questions.read more
Yumeng Jiang
Yumeng Jiang
22:57 24 Oct 20
Thank you, Jack, Graham, and Jennifer for your professionalism! Your team helps us getting our Employment based green... card very fast and very efficiently. You provided great service and demonstrated excellent knowledge of the immigration rules along the journey. I would highly recommend you because you guys are the best!read more
vandana srinivas
vandana srinivas
16:19 14 Oct 20
Jack is an excellent attorney with great knowledge. He is friendly, responsive and explains matters in a very easy... manner. I highly recommend anyone looking for immigration help or a one on one session to reach out to Jack! You will be at ease!read more
Naikishere
Naikishere
01:36 07 Oct 20
Jeff is an excellent lawyer with great knowledge. I had questions regarding H-1 and and Green card applications. He... explained it in much detail with great points. I highly recommend his services.read more
Samir Kamthe
Samir Kamthe
23:52 04 Oct 20
Jack is very helpful and professional. He gives direct and clear-cut legal opinion.Thanks Jack.
Rainie Rainie
Rainie Rainie
23:38 04 Oct 20
Jack was a pleasure to work with! He and his office were very thorough throughout the application process and beyond.... On inspection all forms were clean and correct, whenever we had questions he was quick to respond through a multitude of platforms, he was able to speak Chinese to address any discrepancies we may have had in language and he was very helpful in going over what was valued and necessary for the actual interviews. I would recommend Jack to anyone looking for someone more than capable of assisting in immigration related casework.read more
Ari Y
Ari Y
19:52 21 Sep 20
Jack is a professional and patient lawyer that I’ve ever met. He always answered my questions very fast and explained... nicely. Very recommend!read more
V Q
V Q
19:53 17 Sep 20
If you are looking for a lawyer that is honest, completely knowledgeable in the immigration field, professional,... dedicated, resourceful and most important consistent and determined, then Jack Sung is the lawyer. Jack and his team are truly amazing. I highly recommend him.read more
Yamini M
Yamini M
03:09 12 Sep 20
You can trust Jack to give you the best advise. He will personally invest time and effort and not pass your questions... or concerns to a subordinate or paralegal, like many attorneys do. He is a very good human being, kind and concerned. This is who you want to go to for all your immigration needs. Tanchnread more
Lisa Y. C. Chang
Lisa Y. C. Chang
08:32 09 Sep 20
Professional and patient!
Suresh Padhmanaban
Suresh Padhmanaban
05:33 02 Sep 20
Jack is very professional, friendly, clear in communication, makes sure all your questions are answered. It is great... working with him. Will continue working with him for any of my future petitions like H1 extension and I140 related questions.Would definitely recommend to any of your immigration related consultation.Great Experience!read more
Waqas Asif
Waqas Asif
01:53 26 Aug 20
Jack is very quick while responding and always there for you. I will highly recommend him for any immigration related... issues. He specialises in non-immigrant as well as immigrant petitionsread more
Je Jen Hu
Je Jen Hu
22:26 22 Aug 20
As an immigration attorney, Jack has been extremely helpful and supportive on all the issues regarding our family-based... case. In addition, the consultation for the interview was important and informative. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else.read more
Lord Beerus Sama
Lord Beerus Sama
17:54 30 Jul 20
Jack is the best I always feel comfortable and confident whenever I asked him a question. I would recommend him to... anyone. He makes the process easy with no problem at all.read more
Erica Liu
Erica Liu
17:41 30 Jul 20
We consulted Jack regarding a few immigration questions and Jack responded very quickly. In addition, he was also very... friendly, patience, and professional. I would highly recommend him for any immigration questions!read more
Austin Yu
Austin Yu
19:47 29 Jul 20
Jack has a strong passion for helping people solve any immigration law confusion and problems. I was confused about my... case, and he pointed out the essential nitty-gritty details during our conversation. He shares insightful information and clear instructions with the client to provide the best solution. Definitely recommends this professional lawyer to anyone that's seeking immigration law service.read more
Ashish Nayak
Ashish Nayak
14:43 29 Jul 20
July 29, 2020Two qualities good faith and deep knowledge of the field are I think that we must look for when... searching for a lawyer. Jack not only exhibits in-depth knowledge of what he does, he also is a good genuine person. I have seen lawyers doing inaccurate immigration filling for their clients and clients, with no fault of their own other than choose a wrong attorney, suffers the extended wait time to process the case.We had discussion about my case on multiple occasions and he has been pretty swift with the response. He gave me advise on how I could travel out of country while on Adjustment of status and I ended up travelling without any issue. He has advised me on a complex issue of N400 filing as well.Looking for a lawyer? Look No Further. Jack is the answer.read more
Jaimin Darji
Jaimin Darji
21:53 27 Jul 20
Jack helped me in many ways in terms of understanding the immigration issues. He is always at the point for getting... detailed information regarding how to maintain legal status. Will recommend so many of my friends to reach out to him.read more
cathy hsu
cathy hsu
22:48 16 Jul 20
Jack has been really helpful and professional on my immigration case. I know he is super busy but he is still very... responsive. He patiently answers all my questions and explains the whole situation for me. I would highly recommend him!read more
Judy Miller
Judy Miller
03:14 15 Jul 20
Jack is always patient in answering questions and providing professional guidance/consultation. I attended some of his... Facebook Live sessions, where he talks about the common immigration methods and answer people's questions, and found them extremely helpful. I highly recommend JSC Immigration & Visa Law Office!read more
Vannie Chen
Vannie Chen
19:57 14 Jul 20
We had some questions about my green card. Jack came highly recommended. I reached out to him and Jack replied very... fast and was super helpful. He let me know all my options and explained the reasons. He didn’t charge me for my questions but I would Love to have him as my immigration lawyer when I need it.read more
Sambuddha Chakrabarti
Sambuddha Chakrabarti
10:47 09 Jul 20
I consulted Jack C Sung Immigration Law Office, for my difficult situation related to H1B status, job loss, and change... of employer, past grace period while I have been maintaining a legal stay on the basis of a pending I-539 (COS from H1B to B2) amid the global COVID-19 pandemic crisis. Needless to say, Jack provided me the best advice, with utmost patience and clarity of expression and thought. It was totally worth, my money and time I invested. I am feeling more confident and am sure that my case will be adjudicated soon, in my favor. I wish Jack all the best and highly recommend everyone to seek his advice, consultation, and help with immigration matters.read more
jeffery oligbo
jeffery oligbo
06:39 28 Mar 20
Jack S. Is a very wonderful person. I have not met him in person but he responds to all my questions. He doesn't get... mad if I ask millions of questions in a day. He still answers them politely and accurately. I happy to have known him. Jack is very knowledgeable in immigration affairs.Continue with the good work jack.people let us need you to help keep us on track with our status.You're the best Jackread more
See All Reviews
JCS Immigration, Visa & Naturalization Law Office
5.0
Based on 158 reviews
powered by Facebook
Olena Slobodian
Olena Slobodian
2021-07-28T03:11:19+0000
So far very happy with consultation I had with this law firm and planning to proceed with them in the future. Answers... to my questions were informative and specific to my case!read more
Jackie Allen
Jackie Allen
2020-06-10T23:59:56+0000
Jack and Graham provided excellent service from beginning to end. The is the most value I have ever received for money... spent and they are worth every dime and then some.👏👏👏👏read more
Benjamin Lee
Benjamin Lee
2020-04-15T22:33:14+0000
Highly Recommended! Excellent service!!
Jude J. Tiong
Jude J. Tiong
2020-04-15T19:25:40+0000
The most helpful lawyer when it comes to handling my situation. Would definitely recommend him for those who needs help... with their Visa or any other Immigration stuffs.Thank you Jack!read more
Eminence Priestley
Eminence Priestley
2020-04-15T18:30:00+0000
Possibly one of the best lawyers I have hired and interacted with, he delivers what he promises and is always honest... and straight forward with your questions. I got my greencard in less than a year and in the waiting period, he's very assuring and kind. Thank you Jack!read more
Mozibur Rahman
Mozibur Rahman
2020-01-26T00:50:47+0000
Jack wants to help people, that is the biggest plus. You can knock him without inhibition and he will reply ASAP.
Praveen Kumar Ramini
Praveen Kumar Ramini
2020-01-24T15:00:22+0000
Jack is very responsive and helpful. I like his services.
James Chou
James Chou
2019-12-22T03:04:21+0000
Jack is absolutely professional, he was able to answer all of my questions clearly and he understands what is actually... going on now so he wont give you the information like 3 years old. I would highly recommend Jack as your immigration lawyer.read more
Wen-Chuan Lee
Wen-Chuan Lee
2019-10-30T20:37:09+0000
Jack is a very professional lawyer. He will answer any of your questions precisely and patiently.
Sofía Delgado
Sofía Delgado
2019-06-18T01:13:33+0000
I am very thankful to Mr. Jack Sung for his kind help with my case. He is very professional, knowledgable, cares for... every detail of the case that might cause an impact and he offers different solutions. He responds within minutes and his experience in immigration is outstanding. He cares for people no matter what. Thank you Mr. Sung!read more
Monica Marshark
Monica Marshark
2019-06-01T16:04:00+0000
5 Star Service!!Very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and always on top of the case. We’re fortunate to have JCS... as our representative. It surely made every processes smooth and easy which gave us total peace of mind. You guys are the best!!read more
Yen-Lin Lee
Yen-Lin Lee
2019-05-26T13:17:02+0000
Jack is really helpful and always respond quickly. I had some questions about my immigration visa documents when I was... applying by myself. He provided precise instructions and guided me to get my visa without any problem. He was really patient and took a good care of my case.read more
Sherman Chen
Sherman Chen
2019-05-26T03:55:51+0000
I really do appreciate from my deep heart for Jack have done, what ever he did it a huge love for anyone that struggles... in immigration law.read more
Grace Hou
Grace Hou
2019-04-24T20:31:37+0000
Jack is definitely the best lawyer I’ve ever met! 我真心推薦Jack給大家,他不但非常專業又很有效率!
Ankita Guha
Ankita Guha
2018-12-20T03:31:30+0000
Very very prompt, reliable, dependable and is always ready to help, irrespective of timings! Highly recommended! I wish... I would have known Jack C. Sung before.read more
Grace Wang
Grace Wang
2018-11-30T19:55:15+0000
Lawyer Sung (Jack) is definitely the go-to person if you run into any immigration problems. He is experienced and... always ready to provide timely, practical and professional advice. Highly recommended to anyone seeking legal help on this immigration journey. 真心推薦Jack律師, 他非常的專業, 也非常有經驗, 很多疑難雜症在他手中都迎刃而解. 他也是中英文雙語律師, 移民問題找他就對了. 再次謝謝他!read more
Amey Sonawane
Amey Sonawane
2018-11-11T23:14:00+0000
Very helpful and quick response to questions.
Teresa Pan
Teresa Pan
2018-11-07T21:55:30+0000
Jack. C Sung 律師,是我遇過最棒、最有耐心和最願意用他專業知識不厭其煩的的幫大家解決問題的,以及分享他所有寶貴經驗的律師,如果有任何移民的問題找他幫忙絕對是最佳人選!謝謝您5顆星評價
Siva Ram Tallapalli
Siva Ram Tallapalli
2018-11-07T03:03:20+0000
Jack is Very helpful and gives response in quick time.He has bundle of knowledge with immigration law.
Miffy Chen
Miffy Chen
2018-09-26T04:54:44+0000
Jack is very helpful and knowledgable. Highly recommended lawyer! 👍
Deep Panchal
Deep Panchal
2018-09-20T07:13:39+0000
Quick and helpful response
सानु लामा
सानु लामा
2018-09-19T18:16:46+0000
Very quick response 👍👍👍Thank you JCS
Ria Danica Cu Peña
Ria Danica Cu Peña
2018-09-14T01:02:55+0000
Not only helpful but very friendly. It is a kind of immigration attorney that everyone needs during tough times.
Linda Chan
Linda Chan
2018-09-14T00:37:44+0000
Thank you Jack for helping with my friend's concern. You are filled with knowledge and the information that you... provided were great. Whew, now that my friend can relax a bit more on the whole situation. I am so grateful for your help. Now I know where I can seek answers for these matters. Highly recommended for others. Thank you again!read more
Jessy Chen
Jessy Chen
2018-09-10T16:24:19+0000
Jack is very responsive on messages.
Sadhana Chukkala
Sadhana Chukkala
2018-09-09T23:30:45+0000
Great helpers!
Raghvendra Panda
Raghvendra Panda
2018-09-05T23:42:52+0000
Excellent service. Jack has amazing expertise in immigration and responds very proactively.
Hweichin Chuang
Hweichin Chuang
2018-08-31T23:52:31+0000
Jack C. Sung是一位非常專業、細心與耐心的好律師,熱誠且快速的回覆相關問題,並且給予專業的意見,推薦給大家!
C.w. David
C.w. David
2018-08-30T21:15:20+0000
Jack C sung definitely is the best in the US. He answered me all of the questions and all the detailed. He really... helped me a lot, provide all the information so that I can know what to do for the next step without worries. He will be the one I will recommend to my friends!read more
Jaron Hsi-Ju Liu
Jaron Hsi-Ju Liu
2018-08-30T00:47:41+0000
Jack responded to my questions in no time with clear answers. He has been giving me great advice throughout my entire... immigration process.read more
Zheng Wei
Zheng Wei
2018-08-29T05:01:54+0000
Thank you for your advice.
Anudeep Reddy
Anudeep Reddy
2018-08-28T22:53:56+0000
Excellent service. Jack responds with in no time and he has great knowledge.
Nikhil Kotian
Nikhil Kotian
2018-08-24T19:42:11+0000
Jack is very helpful and answers questions almost immediately!
Lilith Wang
Lilith Wang
2018-08-23T05:01:08+0000
雖然在國外生活了一段時間,但遇到法律上的疑問還是很難靠自己釐清。在急需專業人士協助下找到律師的專頁,私訊後不到一天就得到正面回應,很感謝律師Jack Sung熱心解惑!
Dheerendra Kumar
Dheerendra Kumar
2018-08-21T20:14:35+0000
Excellent service and Jack is very helpful. He clarifies every bit of query you have and very flexible. Thanks Jack.
Alrazy Sonet
Alrazy Sonet
2018-08-19T13:30:12+0000
Jack is very helpful ! Has very good knowledge about all possible situation that might happened with any immigrant. And... he helps everyone , whoever ask him any questions. Highly recommended as an Immigration Law yr.read more
Gohar Shahnazaryan
Gohar Shahnazaryan
2018-08-16T23:09:10+0000
Great service. Thank you
Chia-Ju Chou
Chia-Ju Chou
2018-08-13T16:25:56+0000
萬分感謝Jack C. Sung幫忙,他是一位非常專業、細心與耐心的好律師,我詢問他一些有關綠卡申辦問題,他詳細的回答我每一個問題,並且給予專業的答案與建議,讓我對身辦綠卡有基本的概念,非常感謝他的協助,未來若有需要,一定會找他幫我辦綠卡!
Amelie Lee
Amelie Lee
2018-08-12T21:52:36+0000
Jack Sung is a very friendly and professional lawyer. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who needs law consulting.... Jack Sung是很專業又親切的律師,如果你需要律師協助我推薦他。read more
Sajib Al-Seraj
Sajib Al-Seraj
2018-08-09T02:05:34+0000
Excellent service !! I got lots of immigration advice from here.
Azmain Amin
Azmain Amin
2018-08-09T01:37:08+0000
Great staff! Friendly and will go over the line to cater to your needs. Highly recommend!
Yannbor Lin
Yannbor Lin
2018-08-09T00:35:09+0000
Jack and his staff at JCS have been amazing. He is professional, gives great useful advice and makes sure you are taken... care of. Thank you for all your help!read more
Yuehchin Lin
Yuehchin Lin
2018-08-05T13:52:09+0000
Jack是很棒的律師,耐心而盡心的為有移民需求的人解答問題,五顆星的真心推薦!讚
Karol Chen
Karol Chen
2018-08-02T18:48:47+0000
Jack is very friendly and knowledgeable. Best service you can ever found.
Mindy Chunmin Jen
Mindy Chunmin Jen
2018-07-26T12:53:10+0000
Thank you, Jack, for your prompt response to my questions.
Mei Chiao Lin
Mei Chiao Lin
2018-07-15T10:55:33+0000
Jack回覆迅速且專業,親切又細心。幫助了在異鄉的我許多。推薦給有法律需求的朋友。
Peter Lu
Peter Lu
2018-07-09T23:25:51+0000
I have been very satisfied with the service Jack has provided. Professional, prompt and patient. I would highly... recommend Jack’s service to anyone who poses immigration related needs. Thumbs up!read more
Bittu Bittu
Bittu Bittu
2018-07-08T00:04:33+0000
Jack cleared all my doubts.I really appreciate his work...Thank you very much jack.
Ranjith Kumar
Ranjith Kumar
2018-06-28T19:18:25+0000
Excellent and very professional , He answered all of my questions
Desai Akshata
Desai Akshata
2018-06-28T16:47:37+0000
Excellent person. Very quick and helpful. Always looking for such great minds.
Srikanth Muthyam
Srikanth Muthyam
2018-06-18T17:32:18+0000
Very friendly responses and swift responses. Very much helpful!!
Willie Chang
Willie Chang
2018-06-16T04:29:44+0000
Explained everything in details and gave some possible outcomes in order for me to think on it! Extremely helpful and... will definitely recommend Jack to my friends and families!read more
Abishek Ravindranathan
Abishek Ravindranathan
2018-06-14T23:43:46+0000
Jack C. Sung is one of the best in the business.No matter whatever query you come up with, he responds at the earliest... and gives you a clear information about the whole problem and solution. I don't think anyone could be this skillful unless they put in all their dedication and hardwork in helping out people. Great work sir, keep up the great service you've been providing 🙂read more
Jerry Chueh-Yu Wu
Jerry Chueh-Yu Wu
2018-06-14T21:02:02+0000
Jack is professional and patient to answer my questions. His solutions are also helpful.
Shahadat Hossain
Shahadat Hossain
2018-06-11T23:47:00+0000
Jack is very helpful person and he possess a great expertise in his craft. Jack is dependable. Thank you Jack for being... such a nice person and expert advisor.read more
Alfio Concas
Alfio Concas
2018-06-10T18:16:47+0000
I am very impressed with Jack's knowledge and availability. It was easy to reach him and he gave us a phone appointment... within 24 hours. He really took the time to provide detailed information and answer our questions. I strongly recommend Jack to any person who needs an efficient professional service.read more
Charlie Tu
Charlie Tu
2018-06-07T07:17:01+0000
相信許多華裔朋友對於複雜的移民法規以及繁瑣流程都有許多疑問,而在一般傳統美式的律師樓,客戶簽約後打交道的對象通常只是律師底下的助手,而且這些助手的程度與職業道德不一,有時對於案件的流程無法實際掌握,造成許多不必要的問題。相反地,在JC... S律師樓主要的執業律師 Jack C. Sung,其在許多華裔社團與社區中的熱心服務與古道熱腸的為人早已受到許多推崇,對於移民法規的詳熟與即時提供的諮詢服務,也讓人在申請移民的過程中放心許多。read more
Dhanush Prabakaran
Dhanush Prabakaran
2018-06-04T02:40:43+0000
Srikar Venneti
Srikar Venneti
2018-06-03T20:05:35+0000
Professional, Immediate and Helpful. Thanks a lot Jack!
Danny Chang
Danny Chang
2018-06-02T05:12:27+0000
Jack Sung is one of the best immigration attorney I have worked with. He is very friendly and extremely helpful. He... would listen to you and give you the best advices and walk you through all the details. If you have any question with immigration or visas, Jack is your best shot!read more
Prachi Shah
Prachi Shah
2018-06-01T21:44:30+0000
Jack is really helpful with immigration questions. He is quick responder and he explains the reasoning very well. Thank... you for helping me Jack!read more
Babu Rijal
Babu Rijal
2018-06-01T05:57:17+0000
So caring and helping a person.
林函蓉
林函蓉
2018-05-31T20:59:17+0000
Thanks Jack for helping me with my concerns. I got my gc interview notification one week before the date of the... interview. I was very nervous cuz I had a lot of documents hadn’t been prepared. I didn’t even have time to make an appointment with any lawyer. I was so lucky that someone told me Jack’s information,and felt so grateful for the suggestions from Jack at the last minute. I never thought Jack would reply back soon coz we haven’t even talked in person yet, but he did! Again thanks Jack for taking time reading all my concerns, and gave me very useful suggestions for my interview.read more
Darren Fang
Darren Fang
2018-05-30T20:48:04+0000
Jack was really helpful and answered all my questions in regards to visa and immigration!
Likhith Matta
Likhith Matta
2018-05-30T20:39:38+0000
Thanks jack for your service.
Nadeem Siddiqui
Nadeem Siddiqui
2018-05-25T22:43:29+0000
JCS is very experienced/talented/genuinely cares about his clients.
Dinesh Kajjam
Dinesh Kajjam
2018-05-24T01:25:57+0000
Walter Chen
Walter Chen
2018-05-23T23:15:44+0000
Jack Sung 針對我的文字諮詢快速提供專業建議,讓我了解解決問題的可行方案及重要日期。 目前仍未確定是否需要法律協助,但其高效率的諮詢回覆已讓我印象深刻。 推薦大家向 Jack 進行諮詢!
Oao Hy
Oao Hy
2018-05-22T05:40:05+0000
宋律師不僅僅是專精於移民相關業務,而且為人非常的熱心又有耐心,諮詢和服務過程中都詳細的解答我大大小小的疑問並提供很多建議。真的很幸運能認識宋律師並得到他的幫助,衷心感謝宋律師!
Pei Pei Lin
Pei Pei Lin
2018-05-21T19:11:05+0000
Jack is extremely professional and responses every single question carefully in real-time! He would not lie to you... about your situation just because he wants to do your business. The best thing is you can reach him almost 24/7 and he is very responsive which is very important when the clients need help immediately. More importantly, he is being very helpful to the international students. As we all know, taking one step wrong can change everything and Jack is the best to assure we are on the right path. ¡Jack es extremadamente profesional y responde cada pregunta con cuidado! No te mentiría sobre tu situación solo porque por el dinero. Lo mejor es que puede comunicarse con él casi las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana, y él es muy receptivo, lo cual es muy importante cuando los clientes necesitan ayuda de inmediato. Es muy útil para los estudiantes internacionales. Como todo el mundo sabes, teniendo el paso en falso puede cambiar todo y Jack es el mejor para asegurar que estamos en el camino correcto!非常非常推薦Jack律師, 他不只回答問題詳細也會對症下藥, 而且他並不會因為錢而跟你說這個案子可行. 他也會幫忙評估整件事情的利弊和可行性並給與更好意見. 他尤其對國際學生的案件非常熟悉, 還有什麼比他鄉遇故知更令人開心的呢?最最重要的一點是Jack律師回覆的非常快, 當我有問題不解時, 有個人隨時在身邊指點明燈, 那是再好也不過了!五顆星也不夠~read more
Pru Dhvi Mudunuri
Pru Dhvi Mudunuri
2018-05-17T17:24:02+0000
Jack is very helpfull and answered all my questions
Ashwin V Prabhu
Ashwin V Prabhu
2018-05-16T20:13:35+0000
Jack is very helpful and quick in his responses, and has helped me gain clarity on the OPT rules for international... students.read more
Regina Ju
Regina Ju
2018-05-16T18:27:18+0000
Jack 是一個很棒的律師,很有耐心,幫助我們很多,選擇他將會是你好的選擇。👍👍👍🏆🏆🏆❤️❤️❤️
Palak Jalan
Palak Jalan
2018-05-16T15:17:44+0000
Jack is a great asset for the international student community. Very quick in responses , very helpful and always... provides the most sound advice. Would recommend Jack to anyone who’s looking for good immigration advice and an always updates lawyer!read more
Hungi Ma
Hungi Ma
2018-05-16T05:09:15+0000
律師人非常好,都會無條件的幫助跟解答對於移民、綠卡、公民的問題,常常在下班時間在網路上回答幫助解惑!讓人安心不少!非常感謝律師!
Tina Slodyczka
Tina Slodyczka
2018-05-16T04:26:13+0000
Jack is really helpful person. He helped me and answered to me really careful and detail. Thank you!
Kar Theek
Kar Theek
2018-05-16T02:18:59+0000
Wen Hsia
Wen Hsia
2018-05-15T05:09:21+0000
Jack is very helpful and professional lawyer. He helps me to understand the process of I130 and N400. He also responses... my questions timely. It is important for me to find a trustworthy lawyer to handle the personal information. Jack is reliable to provide the clear guideline when I have dealt with my I130 in 2017 and I really appreciate his help.read more
Swathi Arpenaboina
Swathi Arpenaboina
2018-05-15T01:28:50+0000
Sandy Yang
Sandy Yang
2018-05-15T00:37:01+0000
Jack C Sun律師是個熱心且非常專業的律師. 對於移民投資, 簽證等等都非常有耐心且不厭其煩的一一詳細解釋. 令我受益匪淺. 誠心推薦給需要的人.
Santhosh Valliappan
Santhosh Valliappan
2018-05-14T19:25:17+0000
Jack is very helpful, professional and responds real quick. I was able to clarify all my queries and I'm happy to... consult him in future whenever required !!read more
Navkiran Kaur
Navkiran Kaur
2018-05-14T18:33:03+0000
Very professional and helpful. Always up to date about the rules being proposed or implemented
Wang Hsin Hua
Wang Hsin Hua
2018-05-14T03:51:23+0000
Jack is an excellent attorney. He patiently answered every question I had. Will definitely recommend him and go back to... him for any immigration issues in the future.read more
ప్రభూషణ్ సి
ప్రభూషణ్ సి
2018-05-12T19:50:16+0000
Shailesh Solanki
Shailesh Solanki
2018-05-12T02:56:46+0000
Binbin Li
Binbin Li
2018-05-12T01:28:39+0000
Mahazabin Mustafa
Mahazabin Mustafa
2018-05-11T19:48:03+0000
He has been very helpful with all my immigration queries. He is very knowledgeable about all the F1 status rules. He is... very prompt in his responses and gives correct information. Thank you for your help.read more
Ching-I Chen
Ching-I Chen
2018-05-11T00:45:51+0000
Many thanks to Jack and Graham’s assistance throughout our EB2 application process. They are always professional,... helpful, and fast in responding. I highly recommend their services.read more
Morteza Divsalar
Morteza Divsalar
2018-05-10T02:22:51+0000
Jethro Lai
Jethro Lai
2018-05-08T07:23:28+0000
Jack assisted my wife and me with our complex follow-to-join case. His patience and professional advices certainly... provide tremendous help. I highly recommend him if you need someone to help with your immigration case!read more
Vibhor Katiyar
Vibhor Katiyar
2018-05-08T06:28:35+0000
He always helps with best of his ability. Keep doing good work, my friend.
Tony Hung
Tony Hung
2018-05-08T00:49:36+0000
Jack is super professional and very helpful! He is very patient and is great at responding to all my questions. He is... also very knowledgeable and up to date on all the current processes. You won't regret choosing him as your lawyer!read more
Nithin George
Nithin George
2018-05-07T04:22:44+0000
Abhinay Kumar
Abhinay Kumar
2018-05-07T00:41:52+0000
Jack responded on a weekend as well. He's professional and very helpful with all my queries. He has thorough... information about his stuff and I highly recommend Jack to anyone with immigration issues.read more
HsinYu Ha
HsinYu Ha
2018-04-27T21:25:24+0000
I really appreciated the timely and professional advices that Jack offered regarding the PR interview. I will... definitely recommend him to anyone who needs immigration related consultation.read more
DM Williams
DM Williams
2018-04-25T00:30:55+0000
Thank you very much Jack C. Sung for being nice and accomodating my questions. Thank you fot taking time to read my... message and send me an answers. Thank you and more power!read more
Tito Mitra
Tito Mitra
2018-04-24T22:44:31+0000
I received instant answer from Jack. The way Jack helps out voluntarily is commendable and would recommend his very... professional services to anyone out thereread more
Chi Sung
Chi Sung
2018-04-17T21:44:28+0000
Jack is very professional. He replies to my questions quickly and gives me many useful information I need. He can also... speak Chinese, so there is no communication problem if you cannot speak English. I definitely highly recommend him to anyone who has immigration concerns.read more
Ashleybaby Yao
Ashleybaby Yao
2018-04-13T17:06:13+0000
I’m deeply grateful for Jack’s perfessinal service with his kindly and quickly replay my questions , 5 stars 🌟 service... 👍👍👍✨read more
Fakhrul Islam Maruf
Fakhrul Islam Maruf
2018-03-29T17:44:34+0000
Maggie Liu
Maggie Liu
2018-03-27T05:01:24+0000
Jack C. 宋律師是一位非常專業的律師。而且非常有耐心,對於我所有的瑣碎問題,都迅速的一一解答。似乎移民、簽證相關的困難事,到了宋律師這裡,都變成小菜一碟。個人認為,面對現今許多移民政策的不確定性,唯一能確定的,就是請教宋律師。我唯一... 後悔的,就是太慢認識宋律師了。read more
Rosakatze Nana
Rosakatze Nana
2018-03-04T04:28:35+0000
I'd like to thank Jack who has been very helpful and responsive to my questions. He's a professional lawyer!
Perseus Chiron Leechi
Perseus Chiron Leechi
2018-02-28T19:38:27+0000
I had a few consultations with Jack and he has been nothing but helpful. He patiently answered every question I had or... any concerns I may have in regards to my family's situation. Jack was very professional in explaining the details on our cases and guided us to the right direction. He is a very honest person. Will definitely recommend him and go back to him for any immigration issues in the future. Thank you, Jack!read more
Jennifer Chen
Jennifer Chen
2018-02-26T22:31:22+0000
Stella Huang
Stella Huang
2018-02-22T23:57:08+0000
BEST Immigration attorney~ He always answers my questions with professional and patience. I have several bad... experiences with other attorneys when I applied for my H1B and green card. I would say He is the best immigration attorney that I ever met.read more
Chengkai Huang
Chengkai Huang
2018-02-16T06:02:23+0000
I wanted to thank Jack for the highly qualified and knowledgeable help. He is very reliable and fully resourceful... regarding immigration issues. He understands the realistic progress and respond promptly to all my questions. He knows the situation and gives the most appropriate advise. I would strongly recommend Jack to anybody looking for immigration assistance.read more
Vic Lin
Vic Lin
2018-02-13T00:02:01+0000
I am really appreciate Jack's help and advises throughout my entire EB2 immigration procedures. He's very keen and kind... person in assisting with full of his knowledge and generosity to guide and appease me, a person that was full of anxiety and worries. Great consultation and trenchant with profound meaning as he guard through my worrisome case scenario. Thank you Jack, your words and experiences deserve for thousand golds!read more
Tracy Tseng
Tracy Tseng
2018-02-10T02:32:24+0000
Highly recommend Jack to anyone who is confused with immigration law. He provided me with helpful /clear solution... instead of ambiguous ones, thus I am sure that I could count on his expertise to overcome any fear on my immigration journey.read more
Wolf Black
Wolf Black
2018-02-08T02:12:12+0000
I am not an easy person to deal with. But Jack Sung is amazing. He answered my questions right away. You have no idea... how much I am relieved after talking to him. Anyway, Jack Sung is a great resource for your immigration issues. Don’t hesitate to ask!read more
Yung Lin Chang
Yung Lin Chang
2018-02-07T05:01:01+0000
Jack is very professional and very helpful with my questions. He responses messages in real-time! He knows my situation... and gives me the best suggestions for my case with clear explanations! I will definitely recommend him to all the other fellows that have the immigration questions.read more
Yina Chung
Yina Chung
2018-02-06T23:10:18+0000
Jack has been providing invaluable feedback regards to my h1b and green card applications. If you are looking for an... immigration lawyer, I would highly recommend Jack to work with you.read more
Monica Reddy
Monica Reddy
2018-02-05T04:41:44+0000
Regan Rajak
Regan Rajak
2018-02-03T05:23:28+0000
Aria Yang
Aria Yang
2018-02-02T03:54:15+0000
我老公是白人,不會講中文,而我對於移民方面的英文又不太懂,當初為了辦文件有很多的問題,還好有Jack,他中英文都能說,解決了很多問題!Jack... 是個非常棒而且熱心,專業的律師!不管有什麼問題,他都非常有耐心的回答問題。不管收費與否,他都不厭其煩的幫忙解決問題也沒有任何時間限制。這樣的好律師不多了!非常推薦大家如果需要相關移民的服務!read more
Hsiaoyi Chen
Hsiaoyi Chen
2018-02-01T21:19:27+0000
Jack律師熱心、有效率又專業, and that's pretty much all you need for a good immigration attorney!
Lawrence Fan
Lawrence Fan
2018-01-30T06:18:19+0000
Jack 是一位非常有耐心和負責的律師。關於法律上的問題跟他約見面提問,總是能得到最大、最多的幫助,而且當我非常疑惑又害怕時,Jack 都會適時引導且鼓勵我,幫助我找到問題的癥結點,從而解決所有問題。Jack... 不但中文好,英文更不在話下,像他這樣聰明又負責任的律師,我只能說:「有他真好!」。read more
Amybaby Tsai
Amybaby Tsai
2018-01-30T04:00:23+0000
非常感謝Jack熱心相助,解答我的困惑有關申請孩子來美的相關問題,Jack 真是個好律師,有你真好,感恩~
Sam Shen
Sam Shen
2018-01-29T19:46:02+0000
Jack Sung服務很誠懇,有什麼問題他都很樂意幫忙。如果有人要找律師詢問任何移民相關規定,我很推薦Jack Sung!
David Lee
David Lee
2018-01-29T04:15:03+0000
Jack 非常的棒,很迅速的幫助我解決我的問題,而且解說很詳細,重點是他非常仔細看待案件的細節,對我來說,這是最佳的移民服務了
Felicia Tsai
Felicia Tsai
2018-01-28T19:02:59+0000
Hsin-Ying Chiu
Hsin-Ying Chiu
2018-01-28T18:44:06+0000
Thanks to Jack for his quick and professional reply. He is always the first person we think of when we encounter any... immigrant-related question.read more
Jane Yun
Jane Yun
2018-01-28T00:39:18+0000
Jack律師人非常的nice也很有耐心從我準備遞件N-400到遞件後的任何問題,都非常詳盡的解說,是非常熱心幫人的律師喔!
Shu Ouyang
Shu Ouyang
2018-01-26T18:35:51+0000
Sung 律師很熱心協助回答任何移民相關問題 非常推薦給申請身份中的新移民。
Ranjeet Timilshina
Ranjeet Timilshina
2018-01-23T02:47:10+0000
Very helpful person. I got timely response from him and he is a very knowledgable person. Thank you JCS.
Hayley Chang
Hayley Chang
2018-01-23T01:39:11+0000
在網上不認識的狀態,Jack C. Sung 律師卻都能專業且詳細的回答我的移民問題,很棒!我想若你也在尋找專業且有耐心的移民律師,真心推薦Jack C. Sung... 律師,相信他能夠在你申請移民時碰到的疑惑、困擾時,給你一盞光明的方向前進的。read more
Suyash Nande
Suyash Nande
2018-01-23T01:19:14+0000
Jack, helped me with every pothole in getting my initial EAD Card. He has the apt answers for every question I asked... during my case with uscis. Recommended!read more
Joe Chiang
Joe Chiang
2018-01-23T00:41:23+0000
Jack is very responsive and helpful for all my immigration questions!
Daphne W. Huang
Daphne W. Huang
2018-01-22T04:46:08+0000
Thank you Jack for giving me a lot of information. I recommend to everyone the lawyer helping me. He was very... professional and careful in explaining the details of N400.read more
Arnav Mohanty
Arnav Mohanty
2018-01-22T01:26:25+0000
Jack is amazing and very knowledgeable . Always ready to help others
Steven Ouyang
Steven Ouyang
2018-01-22T00:32:23+0000
Vashkar Bernard Palma
Vashkar Bernard Palma
2018-01-22T00:16:01+0000
Liang Lai
Liang Lai
2018-01-22T00:07:58+0000
很有耐心的回答問題專業、用心
Durgesh Brett Gaurav
Durgesh Brett Gaurav
2018-01-12T20:43:28+0000
I appreciate Jack's help, he's been helpful in advising what can be done to resolve the situation and providing support... through regular communication. He helped me to obtain a missing/lost mail/document in a tough/time bounded situation. Jack C. Sung is a nice person and always looking to help out people, I highly recommend his advice/consultation for your situation, if any.read more
Vasanthi Kollimarla
Vasanthi Kollimarla
2018-01-12T18:27:34+0000
Sangeeta Joshi
Sangeeta Joshi
2018-01-12T05:22:57+0000
Great Immigration Services by JCS. Jack is always available to help, very knowledgeable and super responsive. I highly... recommend Jack for any type of immigrations queries. Thanks Jack!read more
Pari Shahi
Pari Shahi
2018-01-08T17:28:41+0000
Shaikh Rahman Badol
Shaikh Rahman Badol
2018-01-08T17:12:23+0000
I am really thankful to Mr. Jack for his grate response. He is always ready to help F1 International Student about CPT,... OPT & H1B.read more
Ritun Jay
Ritun Jay
2018-01-07T22:05:08+0000
Nithin Reddy
Nithin Reddy
2018-01-07T04:17:01+0000
Harsha Kavali
Harsha Kavali
2018-01-04T04:58:27+0000
Jack is very open to answer all immigration question , was helpful while interacting with jack . Thank you
Jelena Osmanovic
Jelena Osmanovic
2017-12-24T02:31:07+0000
Arjun Tandon
Arjun Tandon
2017-12-13T08:58:45+0000
Jayaram Tadimeti
Jayaram Tadimeti
2017-12-13T08:55:38+0000
Donthula Sravan
Donthula Sravan
2017-12-09T23:11:29+0000
This is the best immigration law firm in my opinion.Jack is knowledgeable and experienced in the field.
Akshata Salehittal
Akshata Salehittal
2017-12-07T02:53:02+0000
I would like to thank Jack for being extremely helpful and responsive for all of my immigration concerns. He had... thorough knowledge of F1 matters and advised me accordingly. He does not provide generalized answers as most attorneys I contacted did and I was able to visit my family back home. I would highly recommend Jack to anyone with immigration concerns.Thank you and keep up your great work Jack! 🙂read more
Teja TJ
Teja TJ
2017-11-18T21:44:48+0000
Very responsive and helpful. I contacted him twice for some issue and got reply very fast.
Hameed KhAn
Hameed KhAn
2017-11-17T19:52:38+0000
Abhi Reddy
Abhi Reddy
2017-11-17T03:31:12+0000
Navaneeth Sripathi
Navaneeth Sripathi
2017-11-16T02:53:09+0000
Kishore Venkat
Kishore Venkat
2017-11-16T01:52:34+0000
Priyanka Patel
Priyanka Patel
2017-10-27T16:56:30+0000
Pandit Narayani
Pandit Narayani
2017-09-24T03:29:41+0000
Dear sir Namaskar.me from country of Nepal.i want to know about spouse visa process for desable pR holder.my husband... has hearing loss and he has depression so he. Could not do process.please tell me how many times can get visa .i heared that for desable person. can get recently faster than normal people.please tell me about this all information and yhen i will give you to do process.read more
Omar Briones
Omar Briones
2016-02-26T01:00:47+0000
They are excellent in keeping the client updated with all needed information, Very organized, very knowledgeable, very... accommodating and affordable services.read more
David Piotrowski
David Piotrowski
2015-10-20T21:45:31+0000
Rony Guillen
Rony Guillen
2015-03-16T03:44:19+0000
Minghui Murray
Minghui Murray
2014-12-12T16:12:09+0000
I highly recommend Attorney Jack Sung to anyone who needs help with any issues, unknowns, processes or applications. ... He is a extremely good, humble and kind professional who wants to help you with your needs. He knows what to do and how to solve with his in depth expertise and knowledge. He puts himself in your shoes to provide you with the best service and timely solutions. Almost anyone can afford his service and get the best results. He is the best from my experience.read more
Nicholas Mireles
Nicholas Mireles
2014-07-29T21:14:30+0000
Best in town!
Ralph Chang
Ralph Chang
2014-07-25T18:56:14+0000
Next Reviews
JCS Immigration & Visa Law Office
4.5
Based on 69 Reviews
Ted L.
Ted L.
2021-09-23 22:05:33
Jack is very willing to answer questions at all time through Facebook group or messages. Immigration is complicated process and a word or a sentence from...
Chih Jen Y.
Chih Jen Y.
2021-09-23 21:56:04
Couldn't keep my green card and get back to the U.S without Jack's help.
Huiweb C.
Huiweb C.
2021-09-13 22:26:23
Jack is the best lawyer I have ever met in terms of immigration issues. I have consulted him for two different cases, and every time his answers are very...
Serina X.
Serina X.
2021-09-13 19:58:12
Jack is super nice and helpful. He is patient and knowledgeable. You will definitely get your questions answered. Thank you!
A L.
A L.
2021-09-13 14:31:07
Dr Sung is extremely generous and helpful. I asked him multiple questions over 2-3 years regarding my Eb3 case . Even though he didn't charge me, he always...
Abhijit N.
Abhijit N.
2021-09-11 10:00:52
Jack reAlly helped me in answering my query and told options to proceed with next step in our phone conversation. I recommend him greatly.
Winnie W.
Winnie W.
2021-09-11 09:06:06
Jack is responsive, flexible and well-versed in the immigration field. As a customer of his for 4+ years and onward, I highly recommend his service.
Kaili P.
Kaili P.
2021-09-09 14:19:46
Jack is very responsive and helpful, if you need a good Immigration lawyer, he is the guy!
Eric Y.
Eric Y.
2021-09-09 11:33:52
consulted Jack regarding to E2 visa, quick response and provided options for me. excellent service!!!
Bhavya M.
Bhavya M.
2021-09-06 18:27:36
I had few questions regarding emergency travel during the pandemic which required quick response for me to decide further steps. Jack was really very...
Charlene J.
Charlene J.
2021-08-26 14:31:40
Jack is one of the greatest immigration layer I've ever consulted. Speedy responses, professional advices, courteous and so patient. He really spends time...
aadithya a.
aadithya a.
2021-08-20 12:54:52
I reached out to Mr. Jack with a question on remote work and H1B. He helped me out quickly and clarified. I'm definitely planning to reach out to him in...
Julia R.
Julia R.
2021-08-19 20:00:09
I've known Jack for 10 years now and he's been helping me from the very beginning of my journey of becoming a green card holder to a citizen. He has helped...
Vinay S.
Vinay S.
2021-08-18 20:14:54
Mr. Sung is quick responsive and kind. Always giving prompt and accurate reply. He has a sound knowledge of immigration laws.
Madhumitha R.
Madhumitha R.
2021-08-16 15:21:51
Jack has always been readily available to answer any questions related to Immigration law. He's the absolute best to work with.
Lakshmoji K.
Lakshmoji K.
2021-08-16 10:05:29
Jack is very knowledgeable and gives swift replies to any of your immigration related queries. I would recommend him happily!
Neal H.
Neal H.
2021-08-14 09:21:02
I got the answers to my questions regarding traveling Internationally on a non-immigrant visa and plans for Green card application. He always provide helps...
Sriram V.
Sriram V.
2021-08-13 13:52:35
Always there to answer any questions that I had I'm so thankful choosing jack as my attorney
Ritwik B.
Ritwik B.
2021-08-13 07:29:36
I consulted Jack for my initial OPT application and he helped me immensely. He was really quick and super knowledgeable and to the point with all his...
Rohan N.
Rohan N.
2021-08-12 10:01:32
suggested by friendreally great help offered, solved my issues instantlyI was able to get everything solved because of Jack, he is straightforward dont...
Yu-Ting L.
Yu-Ting L.
2021-08-10 19:13:16
Jack and his team are very responsive and professional. I can always get the answers that I have questions for in a timely manner. With their help, I was...
I Chun L.
I Chun L.
2021-08-09 17:20:35
Absolutely wonderful experience working with everyone there, very responsive and very professional. Super knowledgeable and were able to guide me through...
Swapnil T.
Swapnil T.
2021-08-06 14:42:16
I needed to consult regarding my upcoming travel plan across the border and Jack was very helpful in responding to my questions with the details I was...
Darshan P.
Darshan P.
2021-08-06 12:45:33
I had an my immigration done with Jack and Team, Really helpfull always available for help. and easy to reachable all the time.
Keiyonta T.
Keiyonta T.
2021-08-05 00:30:16
I had an important question that I needed answered and I was able to receive very swift service through text and phone call. The person helping me was very...
R V.
R V.
2021-08-02 17:03:03
I needed help with a Stem OPT RFE. I saw Jack from a facebook group and reached out to him. He was really helpful and we get responses within a few...
Wang G.
Wang G.
2021-07-28 12:29:05
Jack is the best immigration lawyers . He is very professional. I consulted him about the I-485 and I-765 petition , and he replied promptly to clarify my...
M Aamir S.
M Aamir S.
2021-07-26 20:47:10
I consulted with Jack many times, paid and free both, on phone, Facebook and WhatsApp. His response is to the point and always helpful. I would definitely...
A V.
A V.
2021-07-19 11:20:10
ABSOLUTELY A GEM IN THIS CITY! Mr. Sung is an absolute hero for provide the aide he does. I was in a terrible limbo confused by wording on paperwork and I...
Sherry C.
Sherry C.
2021-07-17 09:59:43
Jack is professional and very helpful. He response to questions promptly and clearly. I had many questions when I petition my husband to the United States,...
Shreyas S.
Shreyas S.
2021-07-16 08:46:16
Awesome and straight to point on questions we asked. Happy to refer to anyone who are interested in any immigration questions. Thanks for helping the community
Lijuan X.
Lijuan X.
2021-07-12 13:02:28
Jack and Graham are very professional to immigration law . and they are easy to communicate . I will recommend them to my friends .
Shu K.
Shu K.
2021-07-09 13:39:49
He was able to give me a free consult on FB messenger. He responded my questions fast and accurately. He was nice and professional. Will go to him again...
Sujan k.
Sujan k.
2021-07-03 10:46:02
Jack is very informative and handled all immigration questions very effectively in very short time. I would highly recommend him to others looking for...
Niels V.
Niels V.
2021-07-01 15:42:15
JCS Immigration has very professionally processed and completed my US Green Card, Green Card Conditions Removal and Naturalization as an US Citizen from...
Li-Yuan L.
Li-Yuan L.
2021-06-30 16:56:09
Jack is very professional and kind to answer the question of mine about the green card.
Tw H.
Tw H.
2021-06-23 13:59:07
Jack helps us to handle the request of evidence professional and effectively during the application process. I am glad to make a right decision to work with...
Varun A.
Varun A.
2021-06-23 03:40:32
He is excellent help and have full information of immigration queries related to H1B and Green Card...
Frank P.
Frank P.
2021-06-19 19:05:01
Jack is confident, knowledgeable, and patient. He always answers my questions in the most precise manner and makes sure I get what I need. I consulted him...
Janita A.
Janita A.
2021-06-18 09:40:09
Jack Sung is the most detailed and informative lawyer I've had a chance to speak with. He is an admin of a Facebook group as well where he posts information...
Yu-Hsuan K.
Yu-Hsuan K.
2021-06-13 21:41:08
Jack is very helpful in my h1b immigration concerns. He is very nice and responsive when I consult him with my immigration related issues! I highly...
Shiva T.
Shiva T.
2021-06-09 17:04:41
Jack is a good attorney with great attention to details. He's friendly and very knowledgeable. Very thourough in understanding the case and coming up with a...
Lorelyn N.
Lorelyn N.
2021-06-07 12:12:38
Thank you for your time (Atty. Jack H. Sung) I am very grateful for all the hard work you did on my immigration case queries. My family and I can't thank...
Abhijit S.
Abhijit S.
2021-06-06 09:43:35
Consulted Jack on an A# mistatch issue between my I-485 and I-140 for my EB case. He was very prompt on a Sunday morning to clarify and allay my fears. My...
Jason K.
Jason K.
2021-06-03 20:00:21
He is a very professional lawyer . He is very patient to answer every question I ask . Thank you for your patience
Kajal P.
Kajal P.
2021-06-02 20:32:02
Jack is very responsive and helpful person. i like his service Thankuu jack
Anand N.
Anand N.
2021-05-28 12:20:52
I'm impressed with the service! Great work!
Somya G.
Somya G.
2021-05-24 21:22:45
Jack helped with my I 539 and H1B related issue. He is knowledgeable about immigration and replies promptly.Thanks for your help.
Kiran B.
Kiran B.
2021-05-20 17:31:06
I had a weird situation regarding my STEM OPT Extension and Jack helped me out! He was quick to respond and explained next steps very clearly. Highly...
Attinder Pal S.
Attinder Pal S.
2021-05-18 09:55:40
Highly Recommend JCS Immigration !! I would just like to say that my experience with Jack was fantastic. I got to know about him from a friend. Always there...
Suheil S.
Suheil S.
2021-05-18 05:26:13
A wise man once said: When you find a good friend or a Professional Law Office, you stick to them, and don't let go. To Jack and Graham of JCS Immigration...
Ellie H.
Ellie H.
2021-05-13 17:53:29
Jack is a very good lawyer and has a professional team. He answers questions very quickly and carefully. We can always get a reply regardless of holiday....
勾比
勾比
2021-05-12 20:16:59
Very nice and answer the questions with patient.Highly recommended If you have any questions, just text him and he will be replying very soon.
Ram M.
Ram M.
2021-05-09 00:45:58
Jack helped with many of my immigration questions when I was stuck outside the country due to travel restrictions. He is prompt in responding and empathetic...
Shravya C.
Shravya C.
2021-05-08 12:07:05
Jack C sung has been very helpful over the years. I scheduled an appointment and he also responds over the text if its a straight question. The very...
Hanna H.
Hanna H.
2021-05-06 19:34:52
Jack responds my questions really fast. He is super friendly and knowledgeable.If you are looking for an immigration lawyer definitely go with him. It wont...
Navya R.
Navya R.
2021-05-05 12:30:05
Jack has a sound knowledge about immigration and he is very responsive.I definitely recommend him.
Alvin C.
Alvin C.
2021-05-03 17:48:47
I have consulted Jack for F-1 and OPT related issues in multiple occasions. He is always kind while does an excellent job explaining to me.I would highly...
Grace H.
Grace H.
2021-05-03 10:11:39